Our Team

Paul DiCarlo

President

paul@dicarloseafood.com

David DiCarlo

david@dicarloseafood.com

Scott Cannon

Buyer/Sales

scott@dicarloseafood.com

Mark Freels

Director of Purchasing

mark@dicarloseafood.com

Joe Scognamillo

Vice President Sales

joe@dicarloseafood.com

Giovanni Vogliotti

Vice President

giovanni@dicarloseafood.com

Earnie Segovia

Warehouse Manager

earnie@dicarloseafood.com

Richard Hurtado

richard@dicarloseafood.com

Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM