Contact Us

DiCarlo Seafood Company

842 N. Pioneer
Wilmington, CA 90744

Phone: 310.830.3460
Fax: 310.830.1064

Paul DiCarlo – paul@dicarloseafood.com

Mark Freels – mark@dicarloseafood.com

Kelly Ton – Kelly@dicarloseafood.com

Earnie Segovia – earnie@dicarloseafood.com

Joe Scognamillo – joe@dicarloseafood.com

David DiCarlo – david@dicarloseafood.com

Scott Cannon – scott@dicarloseafood.com

Giovanni Vogliottigiovanni@dicarloseafood.com

 

Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM